Unlinited Archiving

Unlike other online backup systems, we do not delete the file from your backup just because you delete the file from your computer. Other companies call this “archiving” and refuse to do it. If you delete your local file, they remove it from your online backup storage. We call it “proper backup”. Over 80% of data loss occurs due to accidental deletion. With Backitup.cc you can be rest assured that we keep every version of every file forever, until you tell us to remove it.

 


Web Development & Web Hosting Provided By Web Design of Palm Beach

Backitup.cc A Division of DMU Enterprises, Inc.
561.743.2215
Copyright ©2010 All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy / Terms of Use